top of page
Search
  • eqwelby

About this blog

Have you ever looked for a recipe online?


You're here, reading the "About" page on a food blog, so I'm assuming that's a solid "YES".


So has this ever happened to you?


You click on a recipe for blueberry crepes, only to have to wade through 3 pages of how crepes remind them of the summer they spent in France after highschool and how blueberries make them think of their childhood in Maine. Then half a page of how their one kid won't eat anything blueberry and their husband isn't a breakfast guy, "but when I make this, they eat every bite and even ask for seconds!"


I hate that, and I think a lot of people do. So my goal is ONE single paragraph about recipe, my experiences with it, or where my inspiration came from. Then I'll dive straight into the ingredients and recipe.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page